News
1 min

Contact your city councillor

Bob Monette
613-580-2471
Bob.Monette@ottawa.ca

Rainer Bloess
613-580-2472
Rainer.Bloess@ottawa.ca

Jan Harder
613-580-2473
Jan.Harder@ottawa.ca

Marianne Wilkinson
613-580-2474
Marianne.Wilkinson@ottawa.ca

Eli El-Chantiry
613-580-2475
Eli.El-Chantiry@ottawa.ca

Shad Qadri
613-580-2476
Shad.Qadri@ottawa.ca

Alex Cullen
613-580-2477
Alex.Cullen@ottawa.ca

Rick Chiarelli
613-580-2478
Rick.Chiarelli@ottawa.ca

Gord Hunter
613-580-2479
Gord.Hunter@ottawa.ca

Diane Deans
613-580-2480
Diane.Deans@ottawa.ca

Michel Bellemare
613-580-2481
Michel.Bellemare@ottawa.ca

Georges Bedard
613-580-2482
Georgers.Bedard@ottawa.ca

Jacques Legendre
613-580-2483
Jacques.Legendre@ottawa.ca

Diane Holmes
613-580-2484
Diane.Holmes@ottawa.ca

Christine Leadman
613-580-2485
Christine.Leadman@ottawa.ca

Maria McRae
613-580-2486
Maria.Mcrae@ottawa.ca

Clive Doucet
613-580-2487
Clive.Doucet@ottawa.ca

Peter Hume
613-580-2488
Peter.Hume@ottawa.ca

Rob Jellett
613-580-2489
Rob.Jellett@ottawa.ca

Doug Thompson
613-580-2490
Doug.Thompson@ottawa.ca

Glenn Brooks
613-580-2491
Glenn.Brooks@ottawa.ca

Steve Desroches
613-580-2751
Steve.Desroches@ottawa.ca

Peggy Feltmate
613-580-2752
Peggy.Feltmate@ottawa.ca

Mayor Larry O’Brien
613-580-2496
Larry.OBrien@ottawa.ca